Crosshair option

Request new features or present your ideas.
Post Reply
Marietto
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2021 4:10 pm UTC

Crosshair option

Post by Marietto »

It's possible to add in the "user interface and HUD" a cRosshair option, for example choose a dot, a circle or other shape, and choose the color as well?

User avatar
Tom
Dragoon
Posts: 250
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 3:34 pm UTC
Location: France

Re: Crosshair option

Post by Tom »

Good idea.

User avatar
Grise3
Dretch
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2022 5:37 pm UTC
Contact:

Re: Crosshair option

Post by Grise3 »

hi!
So indeed I think it would be good if we could change the color of the reticle, be able to put one by default. Also, I think it would be practical if we could import a reticle from our computer (to be able to use a reticle we have made.)
I had asked if we could change it and we must believe that for the moment we cannot: '(

viewtopic.php?t=2342

Post Reply