Suggest some names!

Talk about anything related to Unvanquished.
User avatar
Pazu
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 2:37 pm UTC

Re: Suggest some names!

Postby Pazu » Fri May 30, 2014 2:56 am UTC

subitoit wrote:RealRush
RushPush
RushRide

:grin:

Rushrush? Pushpush?


I vote we name it :basilisk: :basilisk:
User avatar
Viech
Project Head
Posts: 2137
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 11:50 pm UTC
Location: Berlin

Re: Suggest some names!

Postby Viech » Fri May 30, 2014 11:04 am UTC

Pazu wrote:I vote we name it :basilisk: :basilisk:

Lisklisk or Mantismantis?
Responsible for: Arch Linux package & torrent distribution, Parpax (map), Chameleon (map texture editor), Sloth (material file generator), gameplay design & programming, artistic direction
Dracone
Dretch
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 9:21 am UTC

Re: Suggest some names!

Postby Dracone » Fri May 30, 2014 6:45 pm UTC

Push the Baslick
User avatar
lamefun
Tyrant
Posts: 369
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 10:29 am UTC

Re: Suggest some names!

Postby lamefun » Fri May 30, 2014 8:15 pm UTC

Buy Murnatan
Cheat & Retreat
oldthunder
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 3:45 pm UTC
Location: Chicago

Re: Suggest some names!

Postby oldthunder » Sat May 31, 2014 6:25 pm UTC

Soon(tm)
IGN: thndr.
User avatar
JOURNEYMAN
Dragoon
Posts: 335
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 9:42 pm UTC

Re: Suggest some names!

Postby JOURNEYMAN » Mon Jun 02, 2014 1:22 am UTC

The Hunt for Grumpy Granger
User avatar
viracocha
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 7:18 am UTC
Contact:

Re: Suggest some names!

Postby viracocha » Tue Jul 08, 2014 12:38 pm UTC

oldthunder wrote:Soon(tm)

genius :grin: :thumbup:
User avatar
viracocha
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 7:18 am UTC
Contact:

Re: Suggest some names!

Postby viracocha » Tue Jul 08, 2014 12:42 pm UTC

a variant of
soon(tm)
:

next thursday(tm)
User avatar
Tom
Dragoon
Posts: 249
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 3:34 pm UTC
Location: France

Re: Suggest some names!

Postby Tom » Tue Jul 08, 2014 5:20 pm UTC

Unvanquished alphas should be released on a Thursday!
User avatar
ViruS
Granger
Posts: 1020
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 4:24 am UTC
Location: Antartica - West Australian Post shore
Contact:

Re: Suggest some names!

Postby ViruS » Sat Jul 12, 2014 5:41 pm UTC

Unvarnished! Unvar! Unvar!

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests