The settings button is covered

Post any feedback you have about the game here.
rapte
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 5:44 pm UTC

The settings button is covered

Postby rapte » Sun Feb 21, 2016 5:50 pm UTC

In the forums the settings button is covered by the Tyrant class image, at least on my computer with a resolution of 1366x768.
User avatar
GORE
Dretch
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2015 5:17 pm UTC

Re: The settings button is covered

Postby GORE » Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:15 pm UTC

Advance search is blocked by useless alien. remove him from game AND web please
User avatar
cu-kai
Web Crew
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 1:29 am UTC
Clan: CU

Re: The settings button is covered

Postby cu-kai » Sat Feb 27, 2016 11:33 am UTC

The "Search" button at the top left has the same functionality, and IMO moving the search bar to the left to uncover the adv search button would look bad. You can click it through the tyrant claw in any case.
Web Raccoon
User avatar
illwieckz
Project Head
Posts: 458
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2012 7:22 pm UTC
Location: France
Contact:

Re: The settings button is covered

Postby illwieckz » Sat Feb 27, 2016 6:05 pm UTC

Code: Select all

#search {
    padding-right: 48px;
    background-color: #25282c;
}


?

Edit: that looks better:

Code: Select all

#search {
    padding-right: 17px;
    background-color: #25282c;
}
This comment is licensed under cc ​​by 4 and antecedent.
User avatar
ViruS
Granger
Posts: 1019
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 4:24 am UTC
Location: Antartica - West Australian Post shore
Contact:

Re: The settings button is covered

Postby ViruS » Mon Mar 14, 2016 9:45 am UTC

hmm
Image

Return to “Feedback”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest